Members List

The Project Coordinator
Energy Policy and Development Centre

The PROMITHEASnet has twenty six (26) members.

AlbaniaPolytechnic University of Tirana – Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
ArmeniaEnergy Strategy Center
AzerbaijanGeotechnological Problems of Oil, Gas and Chemistry
BulgariaBlack Sea Regional Energy Centre
GeorgiaEnergy Efficiency Centre
HellasEnergy Policy and Development Centre, NKUA (COORDINATOR OF THE PROMITHEAS NET)
HellasCentre for Renewable Energy Sources and Saving (CRES)
HellasNational Observatory of Athens
HellasAristotle University of Thessaloniki – Laboratory of Heat Transfer and Environmental Engineering
HellasUniversity of Aegean, Department of Environment – Energy Management Laboratory
HellasInternational Hellenic University – School of Science and Technology
KazakhstanIndependent Expert Consulting Board to Promote Scientific Research Activity in Kazakhstan
KyrgyzstanPublic Centre for Tobacco Control
MoldovaInstitute of Power Engineering
RomaniaInstitute for Studies and Power Engineering
Russian FederationFederal State Educational State – Funded Institution of Higher Professional Education “Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation”
Russian FederationEastern Siberia State University of Technology
SerbiaUniversity of Belgrade
TajikistanSociety for Development of Scientific Cooperation in Tajikistan
TajikistanInstitute of Water problems, Hydropower and Ecology Academy, Academy of Sciences
TurkeyMarmara Research Center, Energy Institute
TurkeyMugla University
UkraineEnergy Saving and Energy Management Institute
UzbekistanIndo-Uzbek Centre for Promotion S&T Cooperation